books
Assessment and Student Learning Support Services » Want to contact your student's School Psychologist?

Want to contact your student's School Psychologist?

 
School / Group    School Psychologist    

Office No.

(706) 541 - 2723

Voicemail Ext. 

Email
Baker Place Elementary School Jason Linticum 5316
Blue Ridge Elementary School Jason Linticum 5316 jason.linticum@ccboe.net
Brookwood Elementary School Amanda Porter 5321 amanda.porter@ccboe.net
Cedar Ridge Elementary School Kristen Duncan 5379 kristen.duncan@ccboe.net
Columbia Middle School Karen Vandiver 5302 karen.vandiver@ccboe.net
Euchee Creek Elementary School Kathryn Hillman 5343 kathryn.hillman@ccboe.net
Evans Elementary School Anna Wright 5377 anna.wright@ccboe.net
Evans High School School Ashley Bennett 5318 ashley.bennett@ccboe.net
Evans Middle School Katy Hillman 5343 kathryn.hillman@ccboe.net
Greenbrier Elementary School Chiquida Brinson 5322 chiquida.brinson@ccboe.net
Greenbrier High School Amanda Porter 5321 amanda.porter@ccboe.net 
Greenbrier Middle School Amanda Porter 5321 amanda.porter@ccboe.net
Grovetown Elementary School Anna Wright 5377 anna.wright@ccboe.net
Grovetown High School Kristen Duncan 5379 kristen.duncan@ccboe.net
Grovetown Middle School Karen Vandiver 5302 karen.vandiver@ccboe.net
Harlem High School Jason Linticum 5316 jason.linticum@ccboe.net
Harlem Middle School Janeice Blankenship 5319 janeice.blankenship@ccboe.net
Lakeside High School Ken Crabtree 5320 robert.crabtree@ccboe.net
Lakeside Middle School Jason Linticum 5316 jason.linticum@ccboe.net 
Lewiston Elementary School Karen Vandiver 5302 karen.vandiver@ccboe.net
Martinez Elementary School Janeice Blankenship 5319 janeice.blankenship@ccboe.net
North Columbia Elementary School Kristen Duncan 5379 kristen.duncan@ccboe.net
North Harlem Elementary School Chiquida Brinson 5322 chiquida.brinson@ccboe.net
Parkway Elementary School Ashley Bennett 5318 ashley.bennett@ccboe.net
River Ridge Elementary School Katy Hillman 5343 kathryn.hillman@ccboe.net
Riverside Elementary School Janeice Blankenship 5319 janeice.blankenship@ccboe.net 
Riverside Middle School Amanda Porter 5321 amanda.porter@ccboe.net
South Columbia Elementary School Ken Crabtree 5320 robert.crabtree@ccboe.net
Stallings Island Middle School Chiquida Brinson 5322 chiquida.brinson@ccboe.net
Stevens Creek Elementary School Ken Crabtree 5320 robert.crabtree@ccboe.net
Westmont Elementary School Ashley Bennett 5318

ashley.bennett@ccboe.net 

Pre-K  Evaluations Anna Wright 5377 anna.wright@ccboe.net 
Private/Home School Evaluations Karen Vandiver 5302 karen.vandiver@ccboe.net